121 East 400 North Salem, UT 84653  Local: (801) 423-1876
Customer Reviews
SWEETBRIAR COVE FLORAL
Local Salem, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (60 reviews)
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

The arrangement was more stunning than the photo and I appreciate it being delivered same day and at the time that worked. She was surprised...hoped she would be and Sweetbriar has NEVER disappointed me. Thanks!!
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

The vase of flowers is absolutely beautiful. The aroma has filled my living room for four days and continues to delight me. It's probably the prettiest bouquet I've ever received. Thank you!
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Best way to bring a little Spring into my home. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Most excellent service and even better to have them in our community. Support them, you will not be disappointed!
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Outstanding service from Sweetbriar Cove, fast delivery and prettier than the picture which was gorgeous. My wife loved them, awesome purples... thank you....
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Very beautiful plant! Lifts my spirits:)
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Sweetbriar cove alway do a beautiful job!
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

We had a great experience with Sweetbriar Cove Floral. The owner personally reached out to let us know that what we had originally wanted wouldn't last long in UT and suggested an alternative in the same price range. She sent a picture to make sure we liked it before sending it out. Our recipient was so thankful for the gift and we were thankful that we chose Sweetbriar Cove! David Castillo and Leigh Baldridge
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

The bouquet was exactly like the picture and arrived in a timely manner. Our mom was thrilled. Thank you!
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers are beautiful
Date: Jul 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

my online order to be delivered out of state went very well. thank you.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

My sister said the flowers were beautiful and that you always do a great job.
Date: May 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful as they always are when ordered from Sweet Briar Cove. Thanks for a great job you always do.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

The delivery was flawless and the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Late last year i had some flowers delivered to my granddaughter.. for some reason they did not last as long as was the usual for the Sweetbriar Cove. I apologize for then writing a review that was not the best for the Cove. After communication with them , they replaced the arrangement with the most beautiful of flowers that lasted for days and days... i realize the first bouquet was a fluke .. they always have the best service and flowers..
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Sep 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Gorgeous, cheerful yellow boquet sent to my mother in law after her father passed. It is perfect!
Date: May 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

You always deliver beautiful flowers and those that I send them to Love the beautiful arrangements and the beautiful colors. They last along times as well. Thank you for being so thoughtful
Date: May 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ALWAYS use Sweet Briar Cove! They make the most beautiful arrangements, and I have NEVER been disappointed!!! I live in Ohio, and I love the fact I can order online! Sweet Briar Cove is the BEST...and they have the sweetest employees ever!!!
Date: May 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers that were ordered arrived on time, and they were beautiful. It worked out exactly as I had hoped
Date: Apr 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Extremely impressed with the quality and timeliness of the service, definately a repeat customer. Flower Arrangements are very well done.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Very pleased!!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

I am very pleased with the floral arrangement. The delivery person was very friendly and my bouquet is lovely. I have shopped at your store before and am impressed with the variety of items and the displays you have in the small town of Salem. Thank you.
Date: Nov 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

100% pleased with your service and flowers. Absolutely gorgeous arrangement!!! The girl we sent it to couldn't say enough good about it. It made her recovery that much sweeter!
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Exceptional service and the flowers were perfect!
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was as beautiful as its picture. The recipient was very pleased and thus so was I. The shopping was easy.
Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Their arrangements are always fantastic! Great Service and Great Quality! I always go here for everything, and I have yet to be disappointed!
Date: Feb 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Angie did the most amazing flowers for my grandmother's funeral. So reasonably priced and just amazing!! I have gotten birthday and special occasion flowers from them in the past and will continue to do so! Thanks so much, you guys are the best!!
Date: Nov 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

The arrangement was beautiful and our co-worker was very pleased. Thanks!
Date: Jun 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

They went out of their way on a holiday to make sure flowers were delivered to my Grandma on her Birthday. The flowers, I'm told, were beautiful. After being online all night with the "commercial" online flower stores, Sweetbriar was a breath of fresh air. Will definitely do business with again if I need to send flowers to Utah!
Date: May 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Received beautiful arrangement for my 40th birthday. They are so bright and cheery. I just ordered my daughters wedding flowers here last week and seeing these I'm excited to see hers. Thanks for doing a great job!
Date: Mar 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Top of the line service, they have helped me with every occasion, I highly recommend Angie and Co. Work is outstanding and lasts!!! Thanks for all you have done to help me, and have done it all!!!!
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered these flowers online from Africa and everything went smoothly. My wife loved the flowers, the arrangement was perfect and when I arrived home 5 days after the flowers had been delivered they were still beautiful. I just say that I'll be ordering again from Sweetbriar Cove!
Date: May 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful long lasting arrangement!
Date: May 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: May 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

My husband orders most flowers through Sweetbriar, and I'm always really happy with them. But, I must say, this was probably the most beautiful arrangement I've ever seen. The flowers were PERFECT and so pretty they hardly looked real. I've never seen such beautiful flowers. And the arrangement itself was gorgeous... great combination of colors and flowers. Loved it. My favorite one yet.
Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Although I didn't have the opportunity to see the arrangement in person, everything seemed to have been done according to my request.
Date: Aug 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great, trustworthy service. I can rely on wonderful flowers and fruit baskets delivered to my Salem family after an easy phone call.
Date: Apr 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Feb 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

I've always been impressed with SweetBriar's flowers and arrangements. We've been ordering from them for a long time. They're always beautiful and fresh. And no granny arrangements, either. Up to date styles! Love it. Thanks.
Date: Dec 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

We get arrangements from Sweetbriar Cove at least once a month. We LOVE their flowers. They are always fresh and last a long time. They always put their special touch into all of the arrangements. Absolutely beautiful every time.
Date: Sep 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

The beautiful plant arrived on time and was well worth the money. I would definitely use Sweetbriar again.
Date: May 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

I love supporting local businesses. The site was great, the price was great, the delivery came right on time, and the flowers are beautiful one week later. You can't beat that.
Date: Apr 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

Funeral arrangement was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jan 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

Their work is amazing. The funeral arrangement was beautiful - everything I had hoped for and more.
Date: Feb 13, 2008
Name:

State/Province: UT

They always give me great deals on my flowers *wink *wink
Flower Delivery To Salem, UT
See Delivery Areas